Editorial Team

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. B. Manoj Kumar, Department of Environmental Engineering, JSS Science and Technology University, India
  2. Dr. Arvind Bijalwan, Department of Technical Forestry Indian Institute of Forest Management (IIFM) Nehru Nagar, Bhopal, India
  3. Dr. Ramesh C. Gupta, Nagaland University, Nagaland, India
  4. Dr. Mohamed Ahmed El-Esawi, Department of Health Science and Environment, Tanta University, Egypt
  5. Dr Ajeet Jaiswal, Department of Anthropology, Pondicherry University, India
  6. Dragavtsev Victor Alexandrovich, Department of Plants Ecologic Physiology, Institute of Agrophysics, Russia, Russian Federation
  7. Younes Mehrifar, Department Occupational Health Engineering, Student Research Committee , School of Health Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran., Iran, Islamic Republic of
  8. Aggarwal R K, Department of Horticulture and Forestry, Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, India
  9. Sreekanth. K. J., Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Kozhikode, Kuwait