Editorial Team

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Wafaa Mohamed Haggag, Department Plant Pathology, Head of Agricultural Research and Biology, National Research Centre, Dokki, Egypt
  2. Dr. Hamid Iqbal Tak, Department of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Agriculture Science and Technology, North West University, South Africa
  3. Dr. Tubonimi Joseph Kio Ideriah, Department of Pollution Studies,University of Science & Technology, Nigeria
  4. Dr. Cherupally Krishnan Krishnan Nair, Department of Medical Sciences, Medical Sciences and Research Centre, Kerala, India
  5. Dr. Kuan Yang, Department of Biochemistry, Texas State University, United States
  6. Dr. Nilanjana Banerjee, Department of Chemical Biology, Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, India
  7. Dr. Pratiti Ghosh, Department of Physiology, West Bengal State University, Kolkata, India
  8. Dr. Ali Nejat Lorestani, Department of Mechanical Engineering of Agricultural Machinery, Faculty of Agriculture, Razi University, Kermanshah, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  9. Dr. Pratiksha Saxena, Department of Applied Sciences, School of Vocational Studies and Applied Sciences, Gautam Buddha University, India
  10. Dr. Bhakchand Vitthal Tembhurne, Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding, University of Agricultural Sciences, India
  11. S, Palanikumar, Department of Information Technology, Noorul Islam Centre for Higher Education, Noorul Islam University, Tamilnadu, India
  12. Adamu Ishaku Akyala, Department of Biological Science, Nasarawa State University, Nigeria
  13. Bernardo Trejos, Department of International Tourism and Hospitality, I-Shou University, Taiwan, Republic of China
  14. Rupsys Petras, Department of Forest Management, Aleksandras Stulginskis University, Lithuania
  15. Etta H. E., Department of Biological Sciences, Cross River University of Technology, Calabar Cross River State, Nigeria
  16. Charalampos Proestos, Department of Chemistry, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
  17. Jitendra Singh Rathore, Department of Microbiology, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, United States
  18. María de Lourdes  Moreno  Amador, Department of Microbiology and Parasitology, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Sevilla, Spain
  19. Netkal M. Made Gowda, Department of Chemistry, Pooja Bhagavat Memorial Mahajana PG Center, Mysore, India
  20. Mitra Noori, Department of Biology , Arak University, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  21. Ing. Jan Urban, Department of Aquaculture and Biodiversity of Hydrocenoses, University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
  22. Ogunjimi Sunday Idowu, Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Development, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria
  23. Eid Mahmoud Sayed Ibrahim Azzam, Department of Applied Surfactants Laboratory and Petrochemicals, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI), Cairo, Egypt
  24. Anju Agrawal, Department of Zoology, S N Sen B V P G College, CSJM University, Kanpur, India